Skip to main content
Lake County, Ohio - Stormwater Management Department


In case of a stormwater related emergency, call local authorities or your road service department.


(440) 350-5900

105 Main St., Suite A305, Painesville

Member Communities

Member Communities

 City of Eastlake  Village of Fairport Harbor

City of Kirtland​​

 Village of Grand River
 City of Mentor on the Lake                      Village of Kirtland Hills
 City of Painesville  Village of Lakeline
 City of Willoughby  Village of Madison
 City of Willoughby Hills  Village of Perry
 City of Willowick  Village of Timberlake
   Concord Township
   Painesville Township
   Madison Township

All member communities are able to utilize the services of the Lake County Stormwater Management Department for all six minimum control measures mandated by EPA as well as work with the department for funding assistance to maintain and upgrade the storm sewer infrastructure within the community.  This work can include, but is not limited to, storm sewer cleaning and repairing, watershed studies, infrastructure improvements that reduce flooding and improve the quality of stormwater runoff.  Other projects may be considered at the request of the community.

    Lake County Stormwater Management Department




    Stormwater Management Department: (440) 350-5900


    Questions? [email protected]