Skip to Resources Section

Welcome to Lake County Commissioners’ Site

105 Main Street 
Painesville, Ohio 44077
(440) 350-2745 
Fax (440) 350-2672
1-800-899-LAKE Ext. 2745
Public Meeting Schedule 

Commissioner Meetings Accessible Online

Rules for Orderly Presentation of Public Comment During Lake County Commissioner Meetings

Budget Meeting Schedule for 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022
Soil and Water – 9:00 a.m.
Veterans – 10:00 a.m.
Recorder – 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday February 2, 2022
Prosecutor – 9:00 a.m.
Clerk of Courts – 10:00 a.m.

Friday, February 4, 2022
Auditor/IT – 11:00 a.m.


Schedule for 2022

Thursday, January 6, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. – ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING
Thursday, January 6, 2022 – 2:00 p.m. – #1
Thursday, January 13 2022 – 10:00 a.m. – #2
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. – #3 Canceled

Thursday, January 20, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. – #3 Added
Thursday, January 27, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. – #4
Thursday, February 3, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. – #5
Thursday, February 10, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. – #6
Thursday, February 17, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. – #7
Thursday, February 24, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. – #8
Thursday, March 10, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. – #10
Thursday, March 17, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. – #11
Thursday, March 24, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. – #12
Thursday, March 31, 2022 – 10:00 a.m. – #13