Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you've safely connected to the . gov website . Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites .

Public Meeting Schedule

Welcome to Lake County Commissioners’ Site

105 Main Street 
Painesville, Ohio 44077
(440) 350-2745 
Fax (440) 350-2672
1-800-899-LAKE Ext. 2745
Public Meeting Schedule 

Commissioner Meetings Accessible Online

Rules for Orderly Presentation of Public Comment During Lake County Commissioner Meetings


Schedule for 2023

Thursday, January 5, 2023 – 10:00 a.m. – ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING
Thursday, January 5, 2023 – 2:00 p.m. – #1
Thursday, January 12 2023 – 10:00 a.m. – #2
Thursday, January 19, 2023 – 10:00 a.m. – #3
Thursday, January 26, 2023 – 10:00 a.m. – #4
Thursday, February 2, 2023 – 10:00 a.m. – #5
Thursday, February 9, 2023 – 10:00 a.m. – #6
Thursday, February 16, 2023 – 10:00 a.m. – #7
Thursday, February 23, 2023 – 10:00 a.m. – #8
Thursday, March 2, 2023 – 10:00 a.m. – #9
Thursday, March 9, 2023 – 10:00 a.m. – #10
Thursday, March 16, 2023 – 10:00 a.m. – #11
Thursday, March 23, 2023 – 10:00 a.m. – #12
Thursday, March 30, 2023 – 10:00 a.m. – #13