

2025 Hiring Anniversaries



The following members of the Lake County Sheriff's Office are celebrating service anniversaries in **July 2025.** We commend them for their years of service to the Sheriff's Office and to the citizens of Lake County.

July 2025

THIRTY-SEVEN YEARS
TWENTY-TWO YEARS
SEVEN YEARS
SEVEN YEARS
SIX YEARS
FIVE YEARS
Dispatcher Dale Few
Lieutenant Annie Lerman
Deputy Garrett Stefancin
Dispatcher Sydney Russell
Deputy Brandon Savage

FOUR YEARS Sergeant William Anderson, Corrections Officer Faith Koran

THREE YEARS Corrections Officer Wytavious Stanford

ONE YEAR Corrections Officer Brandon Silva, Corrections Officer Chantelle Kosley,

Clerk Riley Finch

Part-time

ONE YEAR Clerk Nicole McCoy

June 2025

TWENTY-SIX YEARS Detective Corey Svagerko, Deputy James Wheeler

TWENTY-TWO YEARS Dispatcher Sue Furman

NINETEEN YEARS Lt. Kevin Raico

ELEVEN YEARS Correction Officer Dawn Brown NINE YEARS Sergeant Matt Pepperney

SIX YEARS Corrections Officer Brian Sutyak, Deputy Justin Nevison
FOUR YEARS Dispatcher Cheyenne Earl, Correction Officer Jeremy Havens

THREE YEARS Deputy Charles Gaylog

TWO YEARS Clerk Ashley Coleman, Correction Officer Dakota Martin, Correction

Officer Sydney Hahner, HR/Finance Stephanie Gould, Cook Michelle

Cell, Deputy Don Ticel

May 2025

TWENTY-EIGHT YEARS Correction Officer David Keller

ELEVEN YEARS Deputy Shane Hopp

SEVEN YEARS Sergeant Bryan Pate, Finance Suzanne Middendorf

SIX YEARS Clerk Kathleen Ladovich

FOUR YEARS Correction Officer Robert Rorhrbaugh

THREE YEARS Deputy Matthew Arko

TWO YEARS Deputy Bucyrus Palo, Correction Officer Ramon Mercado

ONE YEAR Correction Officer Justin Stefancin

April 2024

THIRTY YEARS Dispatcher Dee Cichon

TEN YEARS IT Services Director Kevin Fogle

SEVEN YEARS Finance Ian Reutschi, Deputy Matthew Phillips
FIVE YEARS Deputy Kyle Kulisek, Correction Officer Sam Long

THREE YEARS Correction Officer Caleb Haynes, Correction Officer Ryan Kelley,

Correction Officer Derek Moser

ONE YEAR Dispatcher Ruby Tozzi, Correction Officer Taylor Case,

Deputy Seth Phares

March 2025

TWENTY-EIGHT YEARS Capt. Pat Paterson, Correction Officer Mark Thompson,

TWENTY-SIX YEARS Lt. Mario Eldridge

FIFTEEN YEARS Lori Gladding, Administrative Support Services Administrator

ELEVEN YEARS Michelle Shirk (Admin Assistant to the Sheriff)

TEN YEARS Correction Officer Jason Harm, Dispatcher Lara Scott IT Specialist Marie Getch, Dispatcher Alexa Trumble

FOUR YEARS Sergeant Danielle Trumble Correction Officer Guy Battaglia,

Correction Officer Michael Ryan

THREE YEARS Deputy Taya Workum-Byers, Clerk Amanda Foit-Francis,

Correction Officer Kevin Moore

TWO YEARS Detective Matt Byers, Clerk Hailey Condon

ONE YEAR Correction Officer Gavin Ellinger, Correction Officer Reanna Martin

Part-Time

ELEVEN YEARS Dispatcher Lou DiMattia SEVEN YEARS Clerk Helena Lorence

THREE YEARS Correction Officer David Crim

February 2025

TWENTY-SEVEN YEARS Lt. Larry Harpster

TWENTY-SIXYEARS Sgt. Robert Harps, Deputy Donovan Buchs

TWENTY-ONE YEARS
EIGHTTEEN YEARS
NINE YEARS
Dispatcher Adam LaSota
Lt. Benjamin Longbons
Detective Steven Ross

SEVEN YEARS Correction Officer Jordan Justice

FIVE YEARS Deputy Juan Rodriguez

THREE YEARS Deputy Jack Cappabianca, Correction Officer Nick Janecek

Correction Officer Ryan Smith

TWO YEAR Correction Officer Richard Novak

ONE YEAR Correction Officer Devin Diekmann, Cook Joyce Stefanik

January 2025

TWENTY-SIX YEARS Clerk Alicia Summers Captain Eric Vanjo

TWENTY-ONE YEARS Correction Officer Timothy Akey SEVENTEEN YEARS Lieutenant Matthew Darone

FIFTEEN YEARS Cook Sharon Borris

TEN YEARS Deputy Dustin Majewski, Deputy Dan Glasier

EIGHT YEARS Lieutenant Ryan Kirschner FIVE YEARS Deputy Edwin Figueroa

FOUR YEARS Correction Officer Johnta Gaston, Correction Officer Cody Layman,

Correction Officer Garrett Mason

THREE YEARS Officer Hunter Kochy, Deputy Joshua Robertson,

Deputy James Fitzgerald

TWO YEARS Correction Officer Frank Soukop, Correction Officer Cassandra Sellers,

Correction Officer David Bainton, Deputy Sheriff Sean Pitrelli

ONE YEAR Correction Officer Robert Jefferson

Part-Time

FORTY-TWO YEARS Deputy Al Ward THIRTY-SIX YEARS Deputy Sruly Wolf

December 2024

FORTY-FOUR YEARS Deputy Dale Pohto

TWENTY-EIGHT YEARS Capt. Dan Bachnicki, Deputy Joe Basco

TWENTY-SIX YEARS Dispatcher Eric Higham

TWENTY-FOUR YEARS Correction Officer Michael Cayen

TWENTY-TWO YEARS
TWENTY-ONE YEARS
NINETEEN YEARS
EIGHTTEEN YEARS
Dispatcher Jamie Shahan
Chief Deputy Robert Izzo
IT Specialist Michael Legan
Deputy William Leonello

TEN YEARS Sgt. Officer Christopher Ward, Correction Officer Diana Marino

NINE YEARS Dispatcher Molly Church
EIGHT YEARS Deputy Christopher Cichon

SIX YEARS Deputy Jessica Holt

FIVE YEARS Correction Officer Michele Anderson,

FOUR YEARS Deputy Bryant Matthews, Deputy Andrew Nye, Correction Officer Phillip

Kline, Correction Officer Nigel Arnold, Dispatcher Sarah McCullough

THREE YEARS Deputy Stuart Edmonds, Correction Officer David Meadows, LPN Kerry

Collins-Moore, Corrections Officer Payton Hanas, Correction Officer Max

Hammers

TWO YEARS Corrections Officer Meredith Homerick, Corrections Officer Christopher

Glennon

ONE YEAR Dispatcher Nicholas Federico

November 2024

TWENTY-SIX YEARS Assistant Clerical Administrator Melissa Kulchock

TWENTY-FIVE YEARS Lt. Martin Bontrager
TWENTY-FOUR YEARS Deputy Dave Doughty
TWENTY-THREE YEARS Sgt. John Kelley

SIXTEEN YEARS Correction Officer Matthew Greig

TEN YEARS Sgt. Angela King

EIGHT YEARS Dispatcher Jennifer Henry, Sergeant Amanda Cook

SEVEN YEARS Lt. Samer Musleh, Sgt. Christopher Newell

SIX YEARS Sgt. Michael Suschak, Deputy Robert Niemi, Deputy Joseph Samac

FIVE YEARS Deputy Thomas McClurkin

FOUR YEARS

Sergeant Dana Fearing, Cook Rachel McFarland

Correction Officer Sarah Yeckley, Nurse David Pinkham,

Deputy Louis Peterlin, Correction Officer Coretta Curlee

Correction Officer Elias Pizzaro, Correction Officer Jeremy Legg,

Correction Officer Kurtis Moorehead

Part-time

ONE YEAR

THREE YEARS RN Diane Snow

October 2024

THIRTY-FIVE YEARS Deputy Donald Durst

TWENTY-FOUR YEARS
TWENTY YEARS
NINETEEN YEARS
Correction Officer Melissa Chernis
Deputy/Range Master Jeffrey Belle
Correction Officer Paul Sansalone

TWELVE YEARS Clerk Edna Perez FOUR YEARS RN Kristina Morse

THREE YEARS Sergeant Brandon Joint, Clerk Sarah West,

Dispatcher Chelsea Hounshell, Deputy James Fogarty

TWO YEARS Correction Officer Nathan Cawrse, Correction Officer Jeff Kelleher,

School Safety Officer Mark Richl

ONE YEAR Correction Officer Desean Taylor, Clerk Mikayla Long

Part-Time:

FOURTEEN YEARS Deputy Thomas Cotter TWO YEARS Nurse Diana Snow

September 2024

THIRTY-THREE YEARS Deputy Michael Reed

THIRTY YEARS Lt. Michele Prather, Correction Officer Daniel Hess

TWENTY-FOUR YEARS Correction Officer Christopher Rohrbaugh

EIGHTTEEN YEARS
TEN YEARS
NINE YEARS
Sgt. Monica Patterson
Lieutenant Zachary Ropos
Correction Officer Sean Szpak

EIGHT YEARS Sgt. Jackie Tracz SEVEN YEARS Brandy Catanese

SIX YEARS Correction Officer Ryan Trumble
FOUR YEARS Correction Officer Colton Tackett
THREE YEARS Correction Officer Jared Boosinger,

Correction Officer Chrystian Balint, Deputy Tony Osap,

Clerk LynnAnn Findley-Smith,

ONE YEAR Correction Officer Connor Green

Part-Time

THREE YEARS Deputy Paul Wilson

August 2024

THIRTY-SIX YEARS Sergeant Keith Chaffee TWENTY-ONE YEARS Captain Scott Simpson

TEN YEARS Lieutenant Bryan Bowen, Deputy Dominic Hren

SEVEN YEARS Correction Officer Mary Solivan

FIVE YEARS Deputy Taylor Tekavic, Corrections Officer Regina Dublin
THREE YEARS Deputy Kayla Vandervort, Correction Officer Brittany Pacholke

TWO YEARS Correction Officer Austin Tuttle
ONE YEAR Correction Officer Cole Sundquist