

# Lake County Sheriff's Office

Sheriff Frank Leonbruno 104 East Erie Street Painesville, Ohio 44077

# 2025 Hiring Anniversaries



The following members of the Lake County Sheriff's Office are celebrating service anniversaries in **March 2025.** We commend them for their years of service to the Sheriff's Office and to the citizens of Lake County.

## March 2025

TWENTY-EIGHT YEARS TWENTY-SIX YEARS FIFTEEN YEARS ELEVEN YEARS EIGHT YEARS FOUR YEARS THREE YEARS TWO YEARS ONE YEAR	Capt. Pat Paterson, Correction Officer Mark Thompson, Lt. Mario Eldridge Lori Gladding, Administrative Support Services Administrator Michelle Shirk (Admin Assistant to the Sheriff) Correction Officer Jason Harm, Dispatcher Lara Scott IT Specialist Marie Getch, Dispatcher Alexa Trumble Sergeant Danielle Trumble Correction Officer Guy Battaglia, Correction Officer Michael Ryan Deputy Taya Workum-Byers, Clerk Amanda Foit-Francis, Correction Officer Kevin Moore Detective Matt Byers, Clerk Hailey Condon Correction Officer Gavin Ellinger, Correction Officer Reanna Martin
Part-Time	
ELEVEN YEARS SEVEN YEARS THREE YEARS	Dispatcher Lou DiMattia Clerk Helena Lorence Correction Officer David Crim
February 2025	
TWENTY-SEVEN YEARS TWENTY-SIXYEARS TWENTY-ONE YEARS EIGHTTEEN YEARS NINE YEARS SEVEN YEARS FIVE YEARS THREE YEARS TWO YEAR ONE YEAR	Lt. Larry Harpster Sgt. Robert Harps, Deputy Donovan Buchs Dispatcher Adam LaSota Lt. Benjamin Longbons Detective Steven Ross Correction Officer Jordan Justice Deputy Juan Rodriguez Deputy Jack Cappabianca, Correction Officer Nick Janecek Correction Officer Ryan Smith Correction Officer Richard Novak Correction Officer Devin Diekmann, Cook Joyce Stefanik

## January 2025

TWENTY-SIX YEARS TWENTY-TWO YEARS TWENTY-ONE YEARS SEVENTEEN YEARS	Clerk Alicia Summers Captain Eric Vanjo Correction Officer Timothy Akey Lieutenant Matthew Darone
FIFTEEN YEARS	Cook Sharon Borris
TEN YEARS	Deputy Dustin Majewski, Deputy Dan Glasier
EIGHT YEARS	Lieutenant Ryan Kirschner
FIVE YEARS	Deputy Edwin Figueroa
FOUR YEARS	Correction Officer Johnta Gaston, Correction Officer Cody Layman, Correction Officer Garrett Mason
THREE YEARS	Officer Hunter Kochy, Deputy Joshua Robertson, Deputy James Fitzgerald
TWO YEARS	Correction Officer Frank Soukop, Correction Officer Cassandra Sellers, Correction Officer David Bainton, Deputy Sheriff Sean Pitrelli
ONE YEAR	Correction Officer Robert Jefferson
Part-Time FORTY-TWO YEARS THIRTY-SIX YEARS	Deputy Al Ward Deputy Sruly Wolf

December 2024

FORTY-FOUR YEARS TWENTY-EIGHT YEARS TWENTY-SIX YEARS TWENTY-FOUR YEARS TWENTY-TWO YEARS TWENTY-ONE YEARS NINETEEN YEARS EIGHTTEEN YEARS TEN YEARS EIGHT YEARS SIX YEARS FIVE YEARS FOUR YEARS THREE YEARS	Deputy Dale Pohto Capt. Dan Bachnicki, Deputy Joe Basco Dispatcher Eric Higham Correction Officer Michael Cayen Dispatcher Jamie Shahan Chief Deputy Robert Izzo IT Specialist Michael Legan Deputy William Leonello Sgt. Officer Christopher Ward, Correction Officer Diana Marino Dispatcher Molly Church Deputy Christopher Cichon Deputy Jessica Holt Correction Officer Michele Anderson, Deputy Bryant Matthews, Deputy Andrew Nye, Correction Officer Phillip Kline, Correction Officer Nigel Arnold, Dispatcher Sarah McCullough Deputy Stuart Edmonds, Correction Officer David Meadows, LPN Kerry Collins-Moore, Corrections Officer Payton Hanas, Correction Officer Max
TWO YEARS	Hammers Corrections Officer Meredith Homerick, Corrections Officer Christopher
ONE YEAR	Glennon Dispatcher Nicholas Federico

# November 2024

TWENTY-SIX YEARS TWENTY-FIVE YEARS TWENTY-FOUR YEARS TWENTY-THREE YEARS SIXTEEN YEARS EIGHT YEARS SEVEN YEARS SEVEN YEARS FIVE YEARS FOUR YEARS TWO YEARS ONE YEAR	Assistant Clerical Administrator Melissa Kulchock Lt. Martin Bontrager Deputy Dave Doughty Sgt. John Kelley Correction Officer Matthew Greig Sgt. Angela King Dispatcher Jennifer Henry, Sergeant Amanda Cook Lt. Samer Musleh, Sgt. Christopher Newell Sgt. Michael Suschak, Deputy Robert Niemi, Deputy Joseph Samac Deputy Thomas McClurkin Sergeant Dana Fearing, Cook Rachel McFarland Correction Officer Sarah Yeckley, Nurse David Pinkham, Deputy Louis Peterlin, Correction Officer Coretta Curlee Correction Officer Elias Pizzaro, Correction Officer Jeremy Legg, Correction Officer Kurtis Moorehead
THREE YEARS	RN Diane Snow
October 2024	
THIRTY-FIVE YEARS TWENTY-FOUR YEARS TWENTY YEARS NINETEEN YEARS FOUR YEARS THREE YEARS THREE YEARS TWO YEARS ONE YEAR Part-Time:	Deputy Donald Durst Correction Officer Melissa Chernis Deputy/Range Master Jeffrey Belle Correction Officer Paul Sansalone Clerk Edna Perez RN Kristina Morse Sergeant Brandon Joint, Clerk Sarah West, Dispatcher Chelsea Hounshell, Deputy James Fogarty Correction Officer Nathan Cawrse, Correction Officer Jeff Kelleher, School Safety Officer Mark Rich  Correction Officer Desean Taylor, Clerk Mikayla Long
FOURTEEN YEARS TWO YEARS	Deputy Thomas Cotter Nurse Diana Snow
September 2024	
THIRTY-THREE YEARS THIRTY YEARS TWENTY-FOUR YEARS EIGHTTEEN YEARS TEN YEARS EIGHT YEARS SEVEN YEARS SIX YEARS FOUR YEARS THREE YEARS	Deputy Michael Reed Lt. Michele Prather, Correction Officer Daniel Hess Correction Officer Christopher Rohrbaugh Sgt. Monica Patterson Lieutenant Zachary Ropos Correction Officer Sean Szpak Sgt. Jackie Tracz Brandy Catanese Correction Officer Ryan Trumble Correction Officer Ryan Trumble Correction Officer Colton Tackett Correction Officer Jared Boosinger, Correction Officer Chrystian Balint, Deputy Tony Osap, Clerk LynnAnn Findley-Smith, Correction Officer Connor Green

#### Part-Time

THREE YEARS

#### **Deputy Paul Wilson**

#### August 2024

THIRTY-SIX YEARS TWENTY-ONE YEARS TEN YEARS	Sergeant Keith Chaffee Captain Scott Simpson Lieutenant Bryan Bowen, Deputy Dominic Hren
SEVEN YEARS	Correction Officer Mary Solivan
FIVE YEARS	Deputy Taylor Tekavic, Corrections Officer Regina Dublin
THREE YEARS	Deputy Kayla Vandervort, Correction Officer Brittany Pacholke
TWO YEARS	Correction Officer Austin Tuttle
ONE YEAR	Correction Officer Cole Sundquist

## July 2024

THIRTY-SIX YEARS	Dispatcher Dale Few
TWENTY-ONE YEARS	Sergeant Annie Lerman
SIX YEARS	Sergeant Andrew Munk, Deputy Garrett Stefancin
FIVE YEARS	Dispatcher Sydney Russell
FOUR YEARS	Deputy Brandon Savage
THREE YEARS	Sergeant William Anderson, Corrections Officer Faith Koran,
	Deputy Luke Grgic
TWO YEARS	Corrections Officers Wytavious Stanford

Detective Corey Svagerko, Deputy James Wheeler

Corrections Officer Brian Sutyak, Deputy Justin Nevison

Dispatcher Cheyenne Earl, Correction Officer Jeremy Havens

Clerk Ashley Coleman, Correction Officer Dakota Martin, Correction Officer Sydney Hahner, HR Clerk Stephanie Gould, Cook Michelle Cell,

#### June 2024

TWENTY-FIVE YEARS
TWENTY-ONE YEARS
EIGHTTEEN YEARS
TEN YEARS
EIGHT YEARS
FIVE YEARS
FOUR YEARS
THREE YEARS
TWO YEARS
ONE YEAR

#### May 2024

TWENTY-SEVEN YEARS	Correction Officer David Keller
TEN YEARS	Dispatcher Breanne Wigand, Deputy Shane Hopp
SIX YEARS	Sergeant Bryan Bryan Pate, Clerk Suzanne Middendorf
FIVE YEARS	Clerk Kathleen Ladovich, Deputy Justin Nevison
THREE YEARS	Correction Officer Robert Rorhrbaugh
TWO YEARS	Deputy Matthew Arko
ONE YEAR	Deputy Bucyrus Palo, Correction Officer Ramon Mercado

Dispatcher Sue Furman

Deputy Charles Gaylog

Deputy Don Ticel

Correction Officer Dawn Brown Sergeant Matt Pepperney

Correction Officer Randy Hibbard

Lt. Kevin Raico

## April 2024

TWENTY-NINE YEARSDispatcher Dee CichonTWENTY-THREE YEARSSgt. Kelli StakichNINE YEARSIT Services Director Kevin FogleSIX YEARSPurchasing/Billing Clerk Ian Reutschi, Deputy Matthew PhillipsFOUR YEARSDeputy Kyle Kulisek, Correction Officer Sam LongTWO YEARSCorrection Officer Caleb Haynes, Correction Officer Ryan Kelley,<br/>Correction Officer Derek Moser