# Lake County Sheriff's Office



Sheriff Frank Leonbruno 104 East Erie Street Painesville, Ohio 44077

## **2022 Hiring Anniversaries**

The following Sheriff's Office employees are celebrating service anniversaries in **October 2022.** We commend them for their years of service to the Sheriff's Office and to the citizens of Lake County.

THIRTY-THREE YEARS TWENTY-TWO YEARS EIGHTTEEN YEARS SEVENTEEN YEARS TEN YEARS TWO YEARS ONE YEAR	Deputy Donald Durst Correction Officer Melissa Chernis Detective Jeffrey Belle Correction Officer Paul Sansalone Clerk Edna Perez RN Kristina Morse Correction Officer Brandon, Joint, Clerk Sarah West
ONE YEARS	Correction Officer Brandon Joint, Clerk Sarah West,
	Dispatcher Chelsea Hounshell, Deputy James Fogarty

September 2022

THIRTY-ONE YEARS TWENTY-EIGHT YEARS TWENTY-TWO YEARS SIXTEEN YEARS FIFTEEN YEARS EIGHT YEARS SEVEN YEARS SIX YEARS FIVE YEARS FOUR YEARS THREE YEARS TWO YEARS ONE YEAR	Deputy Michael Reed Lt. Michele Prather, Correction Officer Daniel Hess Correction Officer Christopher Rohrbaugh Dispatcher Monica Patterson Sgt. Jerry Infalvi Lieutenant Zachary Ropos Correction Officer Sean Szpak Deputy Jackie Tracz Brandy Catanese Correction Officer Ryan Trumble Correction Officer Ryan Trumble Correction Officer Jeremy Smith Correction Officer Colton Tackett Correction Officer Jared Boosinger, Correction Officer Crystal Barmore, Correction Officer Chrystian Balint, HR Clerk Angela Habina Clerk LynnAnn Findley-Smith, Deputy Tony Osap
Part-Time	
ONE YEAR	Deputy Paul Wilson
August 2022	Sorgoant Koith Chaffoo
THIRTY-FOUR YEARS NINETEEN YEARS FIFTEEN YEARS EIGHT YEARS FIVE YEARS THREE YEARS ONE YEAR	Sergeant Keith Chaffee Lieutenant Scott Simpson Sergeant Joshua Shimko Lieutenant Bryan Bowen, Deputy Dominic Hren Correction Officer Mary Solivan Deputy Taylor Tekavic, Corrections Officer Regina Dublin Clerk Ashley Hanshaw, Correction Officer Sean McCarthy, Correction Officer Kayla Vandervort, Correction Officer Brittany Pacholke

## July 2022

THIRTY-FOUR YEARS NINETEEN YEARS FOUR YEARS THREE YEARS TWO YEARS ONE YEAR	Dispatcher Dale Few Sergeant Annie Lerman Deputy Andrew Munk, Deputy Garrett Stefancin Dispatcher Sydney Russell Deputy Brandon Savage Corrections Officer William Anderson, Corrections Officer Alexis Earley, Corrections Officer Faith Koran, Deputy Luke Grgic
Part-Time	
TWO YEARS	Deputy Patrick Donaldson
June 2022	
TWENTY-THREE YEARS NINETEEN YEARS SIXTEEN YEARS EIGHT YEARS SIX YEARS FOUR YEARS THREE YEARS TWO YEARS ONE YEAR	Detective Corey Svagerko, Deputy James Wheeler Dispatcher Sue Furman Lt. Kevin Raico Dawn Brown; Cook Deputy Matt Pepperney Correction Officer Jacob Stewart Corrections Officer Brian Sutyak Correction Officer Randy Hibbard Correction Officer Meliza Gongora, Dispatcher Cheyenne Earl, Correction Officer Jeremy Havens
ONE YEAR – Part-Time	Deputy Matthew Zarbock
May 2022	
TWENTY-NINE YEARS TWENTY-FIVE YEARS EIGHT YEARS FOUR YEARS THREE YEARS ONE YEAR	Clerk Laura Falcone Correction Officer David Keller Dispatcher Breanne Wigand, Deputy Shane Hopp Correction Officer Bryan Pate, Clerk Suzanne Middendorf Clerk Kathleen Ladovich, Deputy Justin Nevison Dispatcher Dakota Martin, Correction Officer Robert Rorhrbaugh
April 2022	
TWENTY-SEVEN YEARS TWENTY-ONE YEARS SEVEN YEARS FOUR YEARS THREE YEARS TWO YEARS	Lt. Dee Cichon Sgt. Kelli Stakich IT Services Director Kevin Fogle Purchasing/Billing Clerk Ian Reutschi, Deputy Matthew Phillips Correction Officer Kyle Kulisek, Correction Officer Sam Long

#### March 2022

THIRTY-ONE YEARS TWENTY-FIVE YEARS FOURTEEN YEARS FOURTEEN YEARS EIGHT YEARS SEVEN YEARS FIVE YEARS ONE YEARS	Clerk Debbie Mayse Lt. Pat Paterson, Sergeant Michael Zgrebnak Correction Officer Mark Thompson, Correction Officer Mario Eldridge, Cook Deborah Potter Clerk Emily Hurayt Lori Gladding, Administrative Support Services Administrator Michelle Shirk (Admin Assistant to the Sheriff) Correction Officer Jason Harm, Dispatcher Lara Scott Correction Officer Marie Getch, Sgt. Alexa Akers, Correction Officer Makalha Ricci, Correction Officer Guy Battaglia, Correction Officer Michael Ryan, Correction Officer Danielle Trumble
Part-Time	
NINE YEARS EIGHT YEARS FIVE YEARS FOUR YEARS TWO YEARS	Clerk Debbie Fabian, CCW Dispatcher Lou DiMattia Clerk Belinda Brooks, CCW Clerk Helena Lorence Court Services Deputy David Fioritto
February 2022	
THIRTY-ONE YEARS TWENTY-FOUR YEARS TWENTY-THREE YEARS EIGHTTEEN YEARS FIFTEEN YEARS FIVE YEARS FOUR YEARS TWO YEARS	Jeff Fortuna, IT Lt. Larry Harpster Detective Donovan Buchs Dispatcher Adam LaSota Lt. Benjamin Longbons Detective Steven Ross Correction Officer Jordan Justice Correction Officer Leon Hunt, Correction Officer Juan Rodriguez
Part-Time	
EIGHT YEARS	Nurse Patty Hammers
January 2022	
TWENTY-THREE YEARS TWENTY-ONE YEARS NINETEEN YEARS EIGHTTEEN YEARS FIFTEEN YEARS FOURTEEN YEARS TWELVE YEARS SEVEN YEARS FIVE YEARS TWO YEARS ONE YEAR Part-Time	Sergeant Robert Harps, Clerk Alicia Summers Correction Officer Scott Thompson Lieutenant Eric Vanjo Correction Officer Timothy Akey Correction Officer Gerard Blaszczak Sergeant Matthew Darone Cook Sharon Borris Deputy Dustin Majewski, Deputy Dan Glasier Sergeant Ryan Kirschner Deputy Edwin Figueroa Correction Officer Johnta Gaston, Correction Officer Cody Layman, Correction Officer Garrett Mason, Deputy Christopher Collins
THIRTY-NINE YEARS THIRTY-TWO YEARS	Deputy Al Ward Deputy Sruly Wolf

### December 2021

FORTY-ONE YEARS TWENTY-SIX YEARS TWENTY-FIVE YEARS TWENTY-THREE YEARS TWENTY-ONE YEARS NINETEEN YEARS EIGHTTEEN YEARS SIXTEEN YEARS FIFTEEN YEARS SEVEN YEARS SIX YEARS FIVE YEARS THREE YEAR TWO YEARS ONE YEAR	Deputy Dale Pohto Sergeant Carey Sorber-Warner Chief Deputy Jeff Sherwood, Lt. Dan Bachnicki, Deputy Joe Basco Sergeant Eric Higham Correction Officer Michael Cayen Dispatcher Jamie Shahan Captain Robert Izzo IT Specialist Michael Legan Deputy William Leonello Correction Officer Christopher Ward, Correction Officer Diana Marino Dispatcher Molly Church Deputy Robert Rowland, Deputy Christopher Cichon Nurse Erin Boyle, Deputy Jessica Holt Correction Officer Michele Anderson, Correction Officer Braden Hamper Part-Time Clerk Keley Meredith Deputy Bryant Matthews, Correction Officer Andrew Nye, Correction Officer Phillip Kline, Correction Officer Nigel Arnold, Telecommunicator Sarah McCullough
	Part-Time Deputy Malcom Battiato
November 2021	
THIRTY-SEVEN YEARS TWENTY-THREE YEARS TWENTY-TWO YEARS TWENTY-ONE YEARS TWENTY YEARS FOURTEEN YEARS THIRTEEN YEARS SEVEN YEARS FIVE YEARS	Capt. Cynthia Brooks Clerk Melissa Kulchock Sgt. Martin Bontrager Deputy Dave Doughty Sgt. John Kelley Correction Officer Michael Gladding Sgt. Matthew Greig Sgt. Angela King TeleCommunicator Jennifer Henry
FOUR YEARS	Correction Officer Amanda Cook Sgt. Sandra Davis Sgt. Samer Musleh,
THREE YEARS	TeleCommunicator Christopher Newell Correction Officer Gwen Haywood, Deputy Michael Suschak, Correction Officer Robert Niemi, Deputy Joseph Samac
TWO YEARS ONE YEAR	Deputy Thomas McClurkin Correction Officer Dana Fearing, Correction Officer Snezana Cupac, LPN Victoria Kary, Cook Raschel McFarland