Skip to main content
Lake County, Ohio - Planning & Community Development



    Lake County Planning Commission      125 E Erie St    Painesville, OH     Ph 440-350-2740   Fx 440-350-2606
    From Western Lake County Ph:  440-918-2740


    Subdivisions are broken down into two categories, major or minor subdivisions.

    The Lake County Planning Commission oversees both major and minor subdivisions in the five unincorporated townships in the County; Concord, Leroy, Madison, Painesville and Perry.


    See each category for more information and descriptions.

    Major Subdivisions

    Minor Subdivisions