

Meeting Agenda

January 28, 2025

Rudy Veselko, III, Chair Amy Cossick, V-Chair Rhea Benton, Secretary

Commissioner Morris Beverage, III
Commissioner John T. Plecnik
Commissioner Richard Regovich
Timothy C. Brotzman
Pamela Kurt
Hiram Reppert
Walter Siegel
Ivan Valentic
Geoffrey Varga

CALL TO ORDER PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE ROLL CALL

ELECTION OF OFFICERS

2025 MEETING DATES AND TIMES

MINUTES
Approve the November 26, 2024 Minutes

FINANCIAL REPORT
Accept the November 2024 Financial Report
Accept the December 2024 Financial Report
Accept the 2024 Year End Financial Report
PUBLIC COMMENT

LEGAL REPORT

DIRECTOR'S REPORT

ANNOUNCEMENT SUBDIVISION REVIEW Subdivision Report

LAND USE AND ZONING REVIEW

REPORTS OF SPECIAL COMMITTEES CORRESPONDENCE

OLD BUSINESS
NEW BUSINESS
PUBLIC COMMENT
ADJOURNMENT