Skip to main content
Lake County, Ohio - Commissioners

PUBLIC MEETING SCHEDULE

Welcome to Lake County Commissioners' Site

 

 

105 Main Street 
Painesville, Ohio 44077
(440) 350-2745 
Fax (440) 350-2672

1-800-899-LAKE Ext. 2745
Public Meeting Schedule 

Commissioner Meetings Accessible Online Only


Schedule for 2021

Thursday, January 7, 2021 – 10:00 a.m. – ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

Thursday, January 7, 2021 – 2:00 p.m. - #1

Thursday, January 14 2021 – 10:00 a.m. - #2

Tuesday, Janaury 19, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. - #3 - Newly Added

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. - #3

Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. - #4

Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. - #5

Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. - #6   2:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 – 10:00 a.m. - #7

Thursday, February 25, 2021 – 10:00 a.m. - #8

Thursday, March 4, 2021 – 10:00 a.m. - #9

Thursday, March 11, 2021 – 10:00 a.m. - #10

Thursday, March 18, 2021 – 10:00 a.m. - #11

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 – 10:00 a.m. - #12

Thursday, March 25, 2021 – 10:00 a.m. - #13