Skip to main content
Lake County, Ohio - Commissioners



    The Lake County Building Department is honored as the 2016 recipient of the Ohio Board of Building Standard’s David A. Smith Award for Innovation.
    The award is presented annually to recognize an Ohio certified building department that has demonstrated exemplary customer service, dedication to public service and has furthered the Board’s mission and goals.
    Congratulations to the Lake County Building Department!  
    Please click here to view the news release.

    Actions: E-mail | Permalink |