Skip to main content
Lake County, Ohio - Planning & Community Development

About Us

    Welcome to Lake County, Ohio Planning Commission About Us Page


    The Planning Commission is made up of 11 members consisting of eight (8) volunteer citizen members appointed by and including the (3) Board of Lake County Commissioners.  

    Those presently sitting on the Commission are:

      Timothy C. Brotzman , Chair
    Ivan Valentic, V-Chair
    David J. Radachy, Secretary

    Geraldine F. Hausch 
    Pamela D. Kurt 
    Vanessa T. Pesec
    Walter R. Siegel
    Richard Terriaco
    Randall H. Zondag
    Jerry C. Cirino, Commissioner
    John r. Hamercheck, Commissioner
    Daniel P. Troy, Commissioner