Skip to main content
Lake County, Ohio - Commissioners

CONTACT US

    Contact Us

    105 MAIN STREET-
    PAINESVILLE, OH  44077

     FOURTH FLOOR FIFTH FLOOR
      Jason W. Boyd, County Administrator

    Office Phone: (440)-350-2334

    Fax: (440)350-2672

    Jason.Boyd@lakecountyohio.gov

      Mike Matas, Budget Director

    Office Phone: (440)-350-2368

    Fax: (440)350-2831

    Michael.Matas@lakecountyohio.gov

      Donna Tyson, Project Coordinator

    Office Phone: (440)-350-2271

    Fax: (440)350-2672

    Donna.Tyson@lakecountyohio.gov

      Stephanie Giblock, Deputy Budget Assistant

    Office Phone: (440)-350-2369

    Fax: (440)350-2831

    Stephanie.Giblock@lakecountyohio.gov

      Erin Fink Prevailing Wage Coordinator

    Office Phone: (440)350-2770

    Fax: (440)352-8133

    Erin.Fink@lakecountyohio.gov

      Norma J. Hutchison, Insurance & Workers' Compensation   Coordinator

    Office Phone: (440)-350-2364

    Fax: (440)350-2831

    Norma.Hutchison@lakecountyohio.gov

      Jennifer Bell, Clerk

    Office Phone: (440)-350-2751

    Fax: (440)350-2672

    Jennifer.Bell@lakecountyohio.gov

      Sarah Ryan, Staff Accountant

    Office Phone: (440)-350-2370

    Fax: (440)350-2831

    Sarah.Ryan@lakecountyohio.gov

      Kathleen Russo, Assistant Clerk & Secretary to the Commissioners

    Office Phone: (440)-350-2979

    Fax: (440)350-2672

    Kathleen.Russo@lakecountyohio.gov

    Joel DiMare, Director of Administrative Services
    Office Phone: 
    (440)-350-2366

    Fax: (440)350-2831

    Joel.DiMare@lakecountyohio.gov

      Natalie Lynce, Administrative Secretary

    Office Phone: (440)-350-2753

    Fax: (440)350-2672
    Natalie.Lynce@lakecountyohio.gov

      Lyndsey Formica, Administrative Services Generalist

    Office Phone: (440)-350-5872

    Fax: (440)350-2831

    Lyndsey.Formica@lakecountyohio.gov

      

    Alyea Barajas, Senior Services Coordinator
    Office Phone: 
    (440)-350-2748

    Fax: (440)350-2831

    Alyea.Barajas@lakecountyohio.gov


      Terri Lange, Office Support Specialist

    Office Phone: (440)-350-2798

    Fax: (440)350-2831

    Terri.Lange@lakecountyohio.gov




      George Luther, Hotel Motel/Tax Coordinator

    Office Phone: (440)-350-5580

    Fax: (440)350-2831

    George.Luther@lakecountyohio.gov